some people think that family has the most important influence on children's development. while others believe that factored such as TV friends music and books have more significant impact. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Children are the future world and the factors that influence their upbringing are also equally important. Although some people opine that factors, such as Television programs and friendship, greatly impact a child personality, I firmly believe that parenting is having a greater impact than other factors. This essay will discuss both points of views in detail followed by writer’s opinion.

Child upbringing is the moral and ethical responsibility of the guardians and they play a crucial role in a youngster life. There is an old saying “Action speak louder than word”. Hence, parents must teach their values by actions because adolescents learn by imitating and adopt certain values subconsciously. In addition, family have direct control over a young learner. If a child is good with music, parents can identify it early on and arrange private tutor to further polish his/her skill. Thus, it is clear that how young ones are being influenced by their family.

On the other hand, there are certain factors that might influence youngster’s personality. Certain TV programs and bad friends could have detrimental effects on the children. When a young one left unattended and his friendships are not being watched, they might indulge him into bad habits. However, these issues can be addressed if family members, such as grandparents, take care of these issue. In all cases, family can have an edge over other factors in terms of an influence over child development.

To summarize, while other factors might influence child behavior, I strongly belief that family supervision must be the strongest factor among all. If we want our young ones to have a bright future, we must ensure the proper parental care and support.