Some people think that foregin visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attraction in a country .

To what extent do you agree with this view?

Many individuals believes that travellers from the overseas should pay more money than localities when they visit traditional and tourist attraction in the new nation .In my perspective i do not agree with this statement . My implications have been justified in the fourth coming paragraph.

To begin with, tourism is one of the most effective factor affecting economy of the country.Toursit provides income to many citizens by accommodation,transportation,shopping,visiting markets and my more. Furthermore , increase in the tourist provides more job opportunities for the members of the society.When tourist are charged more ,they avoid visiting such a place leading ti reduction in he financial benefits.

In addition to the less payment,when foreigners are not paying extra for food or for any shopping than why should they pay for the cultural places. Moreover , they spend a lot on flight tickets and taxes , charging for extras will discourage them to visit historical ruins.

However, there are many countries who are developing country and have low economical price. By fining more money a good source for maintainance and repairing would be collected.But that can also be done by collecting equal amount too and it is government's duty to spend good amount for the prologation. Thus, charging more is not necessary.

To conclude, I pen down that foreigners should not be charged more than the regional when they visit archaeological remains.