Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible, while others think that it should not start until 7 years of age.

Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Some people believe that it is essential for kid if they start learning as earliest as they can while the opponents of this idea think that have formal schooling is better for 7-years-old children. From my point of view, both opinions have its own benefits but the former view seems to more slightly outstanding than the other one.

On the one hand, some people reckon that start learning when children are 7 years old is a better choice. It is believes that children can understand and obtain information more easily and effectively because of the development of their brain during this age. For example, 7-years-old children are able to read and write and that is why they can learn many things they want without language obstacles like the ones in 3 years old.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that parents should let their child begin learning as soon as possible. Some studies found out 3-years-old period is the best time for learning especially in language and art. Firstly, children in this age are interested in exploring the world around so that they can approach information in the best concentration with a variety of ways. Secondly, start learning at an early age can form the ability to think logically which brings lots of benefits for children in their study in the future. A good example for this idea is learning a new language, 3-years-old children can learn a foreign language more quickly and fluently in comparison with adults.

In conclusion, learning at an earliest age possible or having formal education at 7 years old are also have positive and negative impacts on children. However, I believe that children should be educated as soon as they can because of the benefits this method brings.