Some people think that genetically modified (GM) crops are a positive development. Others, however, argue that they are potentially dangerous. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this concurrent world,it is undoubtedly true that the companies give a job opportunities to the new generation.while,some people concur that employee who work for long period of time should encourage them to leave at the age of 55.However,I partially agree with given statements and I believe that the younger and elder employees both are important forms of experience and state of the arts technologies.

To commence with the first notion,There are myriads things to be shared in its favour first and foremost ,mindset of young people are more flexible and adept to new things and innovation.As a result,the younger people are aware of the new technologies because they are much technophile.In contrast,some older people are technophobes.moreover,elder people are also well experience mind but can not grasp power a latest thing and they work according to the set of minds.Alternatively,the business would be dramatically declined because of the core value of elder generation without experience.Hence,if business could be widely increase then the needs of right combination in younger and older generation.

Shifting towards the second school of thought the elder employee retire the age of 55 year.Therefore,so many people get retire is impact and burden faced in our ministry to support of the pension retirement.Furthermore,in government has negative impact of the economy.thus,the regime has decided to tax would be rise in the society.so it is totally repercussion in our economy.

In Recapitulation,the elder and young employee are crucial beneficial to the companies,elder employee never retirement in age of 55 but to encourage that to work in with own interest based in companies.