Some people think that going to a fitness centre regularly is unnecessary. Instead, they believe that combining occasional exercise (such as going for walks) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several of human assume that guzzles of time in sport place all the time is not essential. Vice versa, the society think if square up between sometimes to do walking such as once a week and regulating pattern of healthy food it is can make sure body always health. I totally agree with this notion and think that in life should keep well being through consumption right food and accompanied by do a bit of fitness.

First of all, even someone have a routine schedule to spend time in sport centre that is can't guarantee health of someone. In other words, majority of human not have a lot of activities in life until they decided to do exercise almost everyday in sport centre. In fact, to make body stay healthy not should make the time became not productive because with this activity capable to make another activity being neglected. For example, my friend in university very interested to gym, everyday he go to fitness place and join a member of this club until one day when we got homework from our lecture he gloss over this task even he not join our class at that time, the consequence from his hobby was make his value underneath and forced to take the same subject in next year because he failed in this subject. That's why custom of visit sport centre is not crucial if doing everyday because that will create another problem in life such can't finish some project.

Secondly, healthy life is one of the most reason to keep our body. In life, many ways to find the best strategic forced attune soundness one of them is to ragulate what we eat everyday such as balancing among protein, carbohydrate and another componen that can help out heartiness. On the other hand, physical exercise have a important role to maintain stability in life because without drive our body will make our muscle faint and finally the body became ill. For instance, majority of woman always care about form of their body because the big trouble for woman is if they look their body not ideal and deciding for diet everyday and only eat vegetable or fruit without accompanied with sport such as walking in the afternoon or do something that can make their sweat out, moreover, the upshot is their body not fit and became sick because the pattern of life was wrong. Thus, people should be set what is the priority food in life and what must we do everyday to stay healthy.

To conclude, for thinking about system health of life maybe for some people is easy, whereas another people forgetness how to shows equilibrium between do exercise or sport and consumption healthy food.