Nowadays, many people feel that health is very important for each individual because the profit-marking companies do not be run healthcare services. Despite some obvious disadvantages of this trend, I believe that these are outweighed by the advantages.

On the one hand, there are a number of major drawbacks when people choose private healthcare services will get a private room equipped with advanced facilities, while patients in public hospitals often have to share their room with five to even ten people. Living in a private room helps people feel more comfortable and relaxed, contributing to their recovery process. Some people who choose their chosen doctor would give them a feeling of safety and reassurance. For example, my brother is sick, he chose private healthcare services to lead to better treatment outcomes.

on the other hand, I believe that benefits are more significant than such disadvantages. The first drawback is that not everyone can afford private healthcare services. The costs of treatment in a private hospital are often double or triple that of a public hospital. Secondly, private healthcare contributes to widening the gap between rich and poor due to the fact that only wealthy people over private treatment costs. Low-income people could get into serious debt if choosing a private healthcare service. Some people argue that private healthcare systems focus on maximizing their health because they target wealthy people as their potential clients. Some people living in the poor shouldn't pay for private healthcare services because it is very expensive.

In conclusion, I would argue that good health is most important for people, due to t the private healthcare service can exist, brings more benefits than drawbacks.