Some people think that good healthy is essential to every person, so medical services should not be run by profit-making companies. Do the disadvantage of private healthcare outweight the advantage.

It is true that an increasing number of people are concerned about their health condition and they are willing to spend a lot of money for pharmaceutical industry and hospitals. However, whether who can operate healthcare service is a debatable issue. My view is that private medical system plays a vital role in participating network instead of bringing the drawbacks.

On the one hand, non-governmental health organizations have shrunk pressure for state. This means that overcrowed circumstance in local hospitals has required appearance of private clinic seriously. So, patents nowadays have more choices to go to check-up their health according to financial pocket and individual demand. Moreover, some out-of-state medical clinics provide the latest health infrastructure for upper class in society. For example, the cost for curing at Vinmec international hospital is higher many times compared to public hospital, however, reversely, patients will be received the modernist service and caring.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages when considering to go to the private hospital to heal patients. Firstly, medical charges at this usually cost an arm and a leg to some elite in the society. Because it does not seem like the public healthcare system is subsidised by state, clinics are operated by personal or enterprises, therefore, to compensating that kind of cost, they have to raise the charges. As a result, just well-economic households can afford to private hospital. Secondly, medical centers do not have many special departments which have been permitted like public states. Hence, patients with their unusual syndromes often deliver to state rather than private.

In conclusion, medical service is run by profit-making companies appear to take care healthy to everybody. Nevertheless, the advantages of private clinics outweight the disadvantages they bring.