Some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports, but others think that people should have the freedom to do whatever sport activities they choose, Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sports play a vital role in the development of a human, both physically and mentally. Certain individuals have the opinion that life-risking games should be restricted by policymakers, while some folks believe that there should be liberty to participate in any kind of game. This essay will discuss various arguments on this issue.

To begin with, some games such as paragliding, racing, bullfight, etc are extremely risky to human life, however, these activities are full of fun and thrill. Some folks argue that such games should be regulated by legislation, to ensure the safety of citizens. For instance, when people participate in racing competitions, they are full of excitement and usually are not conscious regarding safety. And this often leads to severe fatalities. Another form of sport that may result in similar unfortunate consequences is paragliding. Paragliding is a task which is highly dependent on weather conditions and equipment, if there is poor weather it can lead to accidents.

Despite these arguments certain individuals believe that there should be liberty in participating in different sports, to experience adventures. Youngsters particularly are very fond of these activities as they find it an easy way to calm there adrenaline rush, which in turn keeps their minds free of any crooked thoughts. In addition to this may give a sense of accomplishment.

To sum up, considering all these arguments I strongly agree that imposing restrictions on a certain sport may devalue its importance, and furthermore lead to extinction. Participating in extreme sports creates a feeling of being in ‘flow’