Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it is argued that sports are considered as indispensable parts of human being’s lives. Some people have assumed that extreme sports should be prohibited by the authorities, while detractors claim that individuals should be free to indulge in diverse physical sports or activities. From my perspective, people should be given more liberty to choose such spots as they wish.

On the one hand, there is a range of reason why risk sports should be forbidden by being taken by the populace. First and foremost, these sorts of sports tend to pose various issues related to the safety of the players as they may get severely injured or even get killed. For example, it is likely to break bones while engaging in these extreme sports, this would have adverse impacts on their daily life. Besides, collapsing may be detrimental to their own psychology aspects because the percentage of recovery is intensely low, more precisely, in the later years, they may deprive them of necessary activities and heavily rely on supporting of people surrounded them. Furthermore, some dangerous sports, such as boxing, judo, mostly represent violence. Hence these sports’ audiences, especially adolescents, would probably be encouraged to aggressive thoughts or improper behaviours in their lives.

On the other hand, even though some extreme sports sometimes lead to fatalities, it is more beneficial that such sports should be not prohibited as they yield enormous advantages to the participants. In this day and age, as organizations providing dangerous sports have been increasing meticulous about the procedure and protective equipment. This would be guaranteed that participants would be safe while attending these sports. Therefore, they will stand chances to chase their dreams and preferences, it makes an important contribution to relieving stress and refreshing themselves for a long time working under pressure at their own workplaces. Equally important, citizens have their rights to do whatever they wish, and it should be respected instead of prohibiting by laws.

In conclusion, although there are some factors that government should impose strict regulations to protect the safety of residents. I side with the conviction that citizens are at liberty to play extreme sport owing to their preferences and its considerable benefits.