In modern epoch, most people believe that

libraries should be provided by authority at free of cost in each town and village, however other says that it is totally waste of capital because everybody get data in home with the help of websites. This essay will explain both views. I think former point of view is better than later.

On the one hand, there are ample of merits for every individual, if free libraries provided by administration in every nation.

First, every individual enhance their knowledge as a consequence of liabraries. To explain it, if free book room

provided by administration in every village, then poor masses know about so many things. Furthermore, reading habit also develop with proper sitting and facilities. Liabraries not only enhance knowledge, but also improve concentration power. For instance, according to BBC survey, 2018 in Vietnam. This survey reveals the data about the increasing percentage of exam result from 72% to 87% owing to authority establish free book point in every village. Therefore, liabraries is crucial for everybody in life.

On the other hand, bunch of capital is required to build free liabraries in the nation. Some individual believe that every data collect from the internet, so there is no need to built free libraries. First of all, mobile phones Play an important role in life. Everybody learn and read in smartphones nowadays. They says that no one come to learn new things in liabraries due to they get all data in home

with electronic gadgets. To epitome, according to Oxford University research, 2017 in america. It depicts the data, IQ level does not increase, while providing free education with library. Thus, they believe that the expanditure on liabraries is waste of money rather than investment.

In conclusion, when it comes to free liabraries, it is more beneficial for pupils and also for masses. I think it is a big investment which give better result in upcoming time.