Some people think that government should provide education for free on all levels like primary, secondary and tertiary other believe that it is the responsibility of individual to pay for that on tertiary education.Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Education is a necessary for the any development country and all people,few person thought that government should giving a free education for all levels for example primary,secondary and tertiary,where as a few believe in pay the person for the tertiary education.I agree with the latter notion.This essasy will look at both the outlooks in further paragraphs.

To begin with, There were immense benefits of free education offer by government it should be helpful for the poor people.the poor people can take chance to education and improve their skills.the countries will have also increase level of literacy.the people have educated than crime rates will be decrease.there will be more governments schools which provide education free as a result that the private school charges higher amount of fees,either decrease their fees and they may stop the schools.

According to the second view, if all the education is free then it might possible students will not value of educations.However,free education on all levels will put more burden on governments shoulder and this way government can not spend more on other important thing like health and defense which are equally important for the development of any country.on the other hand the government should provides a loan facilities for tertiary education who can not afford the fees and provide scholarships for tertiary education based on students intelligence level.

After analyse both views, it can br countable that all education gives free is not beneficial for government as well as students and because of free education will increase competition between the students for getting jobs in the future time.