Some people think that the government should spend more money on the public service rather than wasting money on the arts to what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, authorities play an vital role in every nations.Some people think that the authority should spend huge amount of money on population requirement than arts.I totally disagree with this statement because arts represents our culture but government should spend money who belong to poor family

To commence with, arts play an important part in one to one life, arts brings creativity In individual and also increase thinking process in mind.Moreover,arts represents our culture and maintain tradition and also transfer positive energy by making paintings related arts and some motivational thoughts and also keep our mind active. Furthermore, some arts required less money so, we should control the burden on government.

Secondly, many people have skill to make any kind of arts so they can sell into market and also upload on social media and earn some handsome money through arts and for this reason we can rise the economical condition of our nation.In addition, arts are still important during religious festivals and it is important to maintain our different cultural identities and through arts we should teach traditional skills and protect historic places.

On the other hand, government should spend money on public who are financially not stable and cannot afford expensive vehicles and also those people who are defective and not able to walk and work.

In recapitulation, government should spend money on arts because arts represents our culture and brings creativity and transfer positive energy.