Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent else where

To what extent do you agree with this view?

numerous individuals assume that the authority should not waste money on the arts, this is supposed to be spent to other aspects. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain both points of view and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, I do appreciate to the assumption which believed that the government have to not spend money on the arts fields. Nevertheless, I tend to think that all efforts that were created by bureaucrat are going to produce an excellent outcome since I knew that everything that they have done are the best decision to be made. Therefore, I do personally agree to spend the country budget equally to every aspect which that nation had.

According to my perspective, mixing these arguments are the most fruitful ways to obtain numerous positive impacts. regarding to the positive influences, it, first and foremost, is going to render the equal enhancement of every sector in that country. Thereby, that nation are capable of obtaining other countless excellent influences. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that the state, furthermore, will acquire a positive image in global view because they had a great development in all aspects. Afterwards, this positive image, additionally, is going to attract more holidaymakers to come to that nation, which is in the end will provide a benefit to their economy sector.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that mixing these two aspects are the best decision to be created since it is able to bestow various beneficial impacts to the country. Thus, in order to produce more benefits and fewer drawbacks, we, as a part of the citizen, have to support all the policies and the efforts that have been made by our bureaucrat.