Some people think that government wasting money on the arts, and this money could be spent elsewhere. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that allocation of money which is installed by the government on arts is the form of wasting financial resources and the money should spent on other sphere of society. I believe that it would be sensible decision which the government distributed its money on improving social, educational and health care problems rather than support arts.

To begin, there are some positive points which can demonstrate beneficial side of giving the money for supporting arts. The first one is that each art work are created with particular style and fineness, in turn, these works assist to improve decoration of facilities. The government donates the money to show the masterpiece work in art competitions or galleries in order to use them decorate the buildings. Another one is public might reach the people who are creator by introducing art work. These kinds of people assist to develop creative ideas.

Notwithstanding, in my opinion, the government should spent its money on other purposes rather than give it art. For example, health care takes the first position in every society and this field involves renovating remedies or medical instruments annually. So that there are much more money can satisfy these needs. Alternatively, in order to improve the education system government should give much more attention than art. Because, schools, colleges and university should be provide with high technologies and professional teachers. It would be good idea which the state provides citizens with other opportunities such as convenient transportation system, industry and others.

Taking everything into consideration, although art work appeal people with its attractiveness, from my standpoint, government should its financial resources on other fields which were aforementioned above.