Some people think that government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Spending capital of human expressions by the public authority is begging to be proven wrong. Some trust it is simple misuse of assets to spend on expressions of the human experience. I emphatically can't help contradicting that see.

Initially, human expressions assume a crucial part in learning. For ages, instructors have passed on muddled ideas by drawing portrays. An image merits 1,000 words.Projects like "Envisioning to Learn","Invisible Worlds: Micro-and Nanothings" are the best models where tip top colleges utilize the craftsmanship for instructing purposes. Drawings are considered as a widespread language. Pictorial portrayal of an idea is not difficult to recall. Putting away cash to build up this sort of workmanship assists understudies in learning complex subjects effortlessly can't be considered as a squandering cash.

Furthermore, expressions don't just have a solid roots in the way of life, yet additionally advance global exchange. They protect the civilizations for ages. Types of craftsmanship like weaving, painting, dance and singing mirrors the way of life of the region. Ikkat sarees that are sent out all through the world, begun from Telangana is an awesome model which advances culture and produces pay to many. Bharatha Natyam, a dance structure which portrays the foundations of Indian traditions is exceptionally searched out type of dance on the planet . By financing human expressions, government would ready to protect these uncommon expressions that address the territory and set out business open doors too.

To finish up, apportioning assets on human expressions is certainly not a waste. Expressions help in learning confounded ideas, saving the way of life and in creating pay by expanding work opportunities.However, spending on human expressions ought not to be the detriment of different areas like medical care, transportation which are more significant.