Some people think that governments of developing countries should introduce new technology to improve the quality of life, while some people believe that the best way is to develop education. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, people in developing countries pay more attention to their living standard. While more investments allocated to education by government will improve people’s living conditions to some extent, I believe that it’s better to bring in more creative technologies.

On the one hand, developing novel techniques will improve work efficiency, which allows people to spare more time for relaxing. For example. one most typical device of our time is the smartphone, which enable people to communicate more effective with partner when they cooperate a complex project. Another profound product of the modern technology is the laptop. This portable electronic offers workers with free choices to choose their working place. Therefore, even if they have to complete their work tasks at a pleasant weekend, they are allowed to work from home through laptop without extra commuting time.

On the other hand, if government provides more investments towards education, more and more people will receive higher education and build expertise in their profession. This will help them become more competitive than their peers when pursuing a satisfied job. If they receive such a cushy job, they will be energetic in workplace and therefore get their deserved well-paid salaries. With enough money, people can afford everything they want and travel abroad to everywhere they dream. This will finally enhance their life satisfaction and live a better life.

Overall, although improved technological products save our time for working, I reckon that we should attach more importance on educational development to radically enhance our life standard with enough money.