Nowadays,adventurous sports is gaining popularity among the youngster's. A few sighted people claim that no sports should be restricted since it can affect the freedom of each individuals, whilst other advocate that dangerous sports should be abolished. In my perception I second the latter group of people since such sports are not life threatening but also fatal at times.

To embark upon,individual who play certain sports is based on the interest and passion to become a sports professionals. To elaborate, people can achieve their dreams when no limits is paved on them. Apart from that there is no age limit for a person to be into a sports activities, since it enables the flocks to explore the world as well as become a source of sustenance. For instance,sports like horse riding and rugby provide numerous job opportunities to the local communities which becomes a sources of economy to the nation as well

On the other hand, audacious sports must be forbidden by the government since it is life perils. To exemplify, albeit activities like bungee jumping help an individual to gain confidence from fear, however it can end up losing the life of the participant. A mishap can incapacitate not only the life of the person but also the happiness and dream of his family. I too agree with this view for the reason that it can also the save the income of the country. To illustrate, sports like paragliding and scuba driving requires plethora of safety equipments and also chances of missing a person is also high which can result in searching operation that might be an expensive part from the government. Hence it is advisable to ban such daredevil sports.

To sum up, albeit,adventerpus sports are thrilling and gains the courage to face the hurdle, it can be hazardous to life of the sports person. Thus it should be strictly prohobited by the local authorities so as to protect the life of the youngsters who are the foundation of tomorrows strong nation.