Movies with spectacular car chases are a thrill to watch and fun too but they have led to an increase in car accidents on urban roads. Do you agree or disagree with the views. What do you think can be done to make the youth more aware of road safety.

In this epoch of materialism and competition, movies play a vital role in every youngsters life. Movies that sensor reckless driving has become a fashion these days. Albeit,movies create impulsive actions to watch ,however the dangerous scene in the film develops an impact in the mind which can result in accidental. In my perception I too agree with this statement since teenagers imitate the actions shown by the actor as well as the adolescent want to gain fame in the society. Nevertheless, through proper channelization of awareness campaign and government support youths can be educated about the safety measures.

To begin with, youngsters are movie euthusiatist which drives them to emulate the actor in the film. To elaborate, when the youths try to follow the steps of the film star they feel that they are accepting a great challenge and it builds a competitive feeling with other youth. Apart form that,it also bring a peace of mind to the teenagers when they do audacious driving since they want to shine in their fame and get appreciation from their loved ones. Hence,they have a spirit of competition and always like to defeat other drivers on the road which ultimately rise casualties on road.

There are numerous factors to curb this issues,such as strict rule by the government and the police authorities can bring a drastic change in the rash driving. Furthermore, a penalty should be imposed on the one who exceed the limit and the licence should be abolished. Another solution could be awareness campaign will should be organised in universities and colleges of the safety rule of driving to the young drivers and their parents. Guardians play an indispensable role in monitoring the activities of their offsprings and need to offer counselling when needed.

To sum up,life can never be returned once lost. Therefore youth must enjoy the driving through proper safety measures which will enable them to enjoy the present and future.