Movies with spectacular car chases are a thrill to watch and fun too but they have led to an increase in car accidents on urban roads. Do you agree or disagree with the views. What do you think can be done to make the youth more aware of road safety.

In this contemporary ere, cinematic videographies and films demonstrate mind boggling car chases which, however, have resulted in an increase in the ratio of car accidents. In my opinion, thriller movies with magnificent car stunts should not exceed a certain threshold allowing the peace and humanity to continually reside in the society creating a balance between entertainment and the real life mmight conclude to a safer environment for motor vehicle drivers in this busy world.

To begin with, movies these days tend to incline more towards fictional content rather than realistic content. Many folks believe that everything which happens in films can be executed in real life because of the lack of eduction or awareness. On the larger scale of the entertainment industry, mankind is fascinated by so many cool car chasing scenes so much so that they want to implement those scenes in reality. Little do they realize that these scenarios require tremendously large set up ensuring the safety of performers. Young adults, or movie maniacs in general, experiment those cool scenes and end up hurting themselves as well as those in their vicinity. This leads to the creation of chaos in the society.

Pradoxically, there are warnings displayed beforehand and also during the movies. The ignorant nature of humans combined with stubborness have led to an ascend in the number of roadkills and car accidents. These accidents are generally occuring when a group of friends or colleagues, go out for a trip or other social activities. Even though they in active state of mind, thinking and driving consciously, folks experiment various stunts and chases inspired from the movies and cause terrible accidents.

In conclusion, awareness should be spread by showing the Behind-The-Scenes content and inform the world that these movies are solely made for entertainment purposes.