Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is still a major topic of concern in today's world when it comes to hazardous sports. While it is believed that these activities should be prohibited by governments, there is a more persuasive argument that people have the right to participate in kind of sports they are into.

It is a common belief that imposing a ban on extreme sports is necessary stems from two main rationales. The potential risks of dangerous sports are more significant, inferring to cause several health problems for players in the first place. To be specific, such activities are normally accompanied by a high rate of severe injuries and even fatality in some cases. Diving, for instance, is a very adventurous sport which has lots of dangers. People can be poisoned by oxygen, or can even lose consciousness if they meet poisonous sea creatures. Another reason mentioning is the mostly negative impacts on people's awareness, especially the young's since some dangerous sports are relatively violent.

However, there are more reasonable grounds that it is available for people to engage in any sports. It is true that each kind of sport deserves to be respected and dangerous sports are not an exception. In fact, these activities play an vital role in creating incredible events. If there are no hazardous sports, humans probably not conquer Everest - the highest peak in the world. In addition, many people go in for extreme sports which can satisfy their need for adventure. All of them may experience something more than normal activities can offer. Taking skydiving as an example, they may feel freedom like a bird when trying out such an exciting and adventurous sport.

In summary, while the government should prohibit people from doing extreme sports, there is stronger evidence that it is free for them to be able to take part in any sports. It is recommended that giving extreme sports a go will give people an opportunity to make their life more various.