Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources.

Recently, raising funds for creative artists has become an ongoing topic of debate in many parts of the world. It is a common belief that spending money for painters or musicians is the business of governments. However, there is a more persuasive argument that creative work should be helped in funding by various sources except for the governments for several reasons.

On the one hand, artworks play indispensable roles for each country because they fuel the culture, heritage, and history through statues, sculptures, traditional songs, or paints. Specifically, artistic fields are considered as features which help to form the state effectively. Indeed, in terms of tourism, showing off the man-made products following conventional ways is the direct way to express artistic charms to visitors. For example, museums or art exhibitions are full of hustle and bustle every day. It is due to the fact that people always give more value to art fields whenever they can pay a visit to any country to broaden ones’ horizons and solve lots of long-term questions at hand about how to make and the sense of artistic works throughout history.

Nevertheless, using money funding by other kinds of organizations is a better way to enhance and promote the development of the industry as well as living conditions for citizens. It fosters alternative sources by purchasing some creative products to help artists earn money like other jobs and avoid being unemployed people. Moreover, governments have to give more stress on many community’ concerns consisting of education, healthcare, infrastructure, and security instead of paying too much on artworks. In fact, adults and adolescents can set aside time to enjoy creative products unless governments can meet their requirements on a daily basis.

To sum up, while it is apparent paying money for art fields is one way by which governments can sustain culture as well as history, it is undeniable that funds from alternative organizations can assume even greater significance in the process of boosting works of creators. I suggest that because the 4.0 Industry has transformed modern lifestyle in many ways, artists should pay a great deal of effort to retain the symbol of heritage.