Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A number of people have the viewpoint that the authorities investing money in innovative artisans are unnecessary. However, I strongly believed that awarding painters and musicians with the economic rewards should be a highly recommendable strategy for the nation

On the one hand, some argue that instead of spending on talented artists, the source of the economic budget is investing in healthcare infrastructure or the army budget owing to the fact that these people can receive a good pension and benefit from other commercial sources such as street auditions, museum exhibitions,...However, these incomes are not enough motivation for innovative artists to continue pursuing their passions, their ambitions.

On the other hand, sponsoring monetary rewards not only improves the spirits of talented artists but also brings a plethora of benefits to the nation. First, the creative artisans will consolidate their belief about the importance of spiritual cultures if they are invested properly, then their innovative imagination line will be widespread and developed. Therefore, prospering the history and architecture for the future generation is one of the critical missions that the authorities need to protect by promoting creative artists.

In conclusion, in my point of view, the authorities should be the ones who have a decision on the survival of spirits cultures by supplying creative artisans with financial support.