In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In the pace of life, people hold conflicting views about whether to own a home or rent one. Some prefer having a private home rather than renting one in various countries. In my point of view, I strongly believe that the statement given illustrates a beneficial situation due to the fact that this can incentivize everyone to have a motivation’s life.

There are a number of benefits of owning a home for people in the modernized and urbanized era. Firstly, working parents seem to have less pressure on the burden of accommodations, therefore, they can put all their attention on other things such as children’s education, mental, and physical care…, thus this can lead them gradually settle down. In some countries, the authorities encourage families to have a house through numerous supporting policies by providing mortgage, home financing, and loan facilities. In addition, owning a home should bring more favorable economic aspects than renting a flat or accommodations in the long run. To illustrate, it is estimated a plethora of problems which are faced when renting an apartment as the cost of rent is increasingly unstable or the unsecured infrastructure.

The second advantage that should be taken into consideration is privacy. With ownership of the house, you will have a decision to design your apartment which is appropriate to your hobby as well as your Feng Shui elements. The most essential thing is that you can manage the security, and safety of the home yourself in your name by installing a number of protesting smart systems like cameras, and theft alarm systems. All of which can bring your family a comfortable and private life. Furthermore, Interacting with the neighbors surrounding your house is probably simple and friendly which will help you gradually become part of the residential community in the living area.

To sum up, Owning a home is said to be a vital achievement in everyone's life as it can bring numerous benefits to the economy, safety, and security as you get older compared to leasing one.