People nowadays have two different view that government should give financial aid for creative naturalists, painters and musicians for example to support as well as encourage them keep doing artistic things. In other word, some believe that creative artists should be funded by other alternative sources.

Firstly, do artists really need financial support from the state to accomplish their art projects? In my opinion, they definitely require help from possibility supporters and institution for the artistic projects. In UK, there are a ton of publicized works in spaces like street or square in city center. There are several sculptural statues are along the street in Liverpool and these statues has been redeveloped recently and as a result, it costs thousands of dollar each statue. So that is the reason people believe government should give them financial aid to continue their projects because without their funding, our cities would be less interesting and also lack of attractive.

On the other hand, government have more important concerns need to be solve as soon as possible than the payment for creative naturalists. Over population and global warming for instant. If they focus on the art projects, some detrimental things going to happen in the long run and the money need to pay for creative artist is not a small number. And instead of paying for artists, it is more helpful if they pay that aid for schooling and support some poor families. That is why other people believe that alternative sources should give financial support for artists rather than government.

In conclusion, believe that it can be both good if one of two support institutions cited above give aid for creative naturalists.