Smacking children is the best form of discipline. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Using physical punishment is considered to be increasingly common among people, some parents believe that punishing children by spankig is the best way to discipline their kids. In my opinion, I completely think that using physical punishment is entirely unnessecery way to raise children.

Firstly, some parents might think that punishments such as smacking and spanking are the most effective way to raise their children because it will scare their kids of being hurt whenever they do something wrong. Therefore, kids will not do the wrong thing again due to their fear of being hurt. Secondly, sometime, it is considered to be a better way to discipline bad children than talking to them because they are too disobedient for some reason. There have been reacorded that a gorwing number of parents in many Asian countires who tend to use physical phunishment to educate their children in the last decade. Finnaly, using corporal punishment is believed to be an effective method in order to educate unbehaved children.

However, corporal punishment such as smacking and spanking could leave a destrimental effect on children, it could raise these children growing up as violated adults. In other word, children might become violated and aggressive as a result of suffering from physical punishment. For example, many good children end up being unbehaved as a result of living with aggressive parents. Besides, physical punishment in school is considered to be the worst way to educate students because this method might scare students and they might drop school. In my opinion, neither teachers nor parens are allowed to use corporal punishment on children because it is variety of ways to raise a child instead of using violation.

In conclusion, physical punishment could be the most effective way to educate a child from being bad behaved. However, I believe that there are more effective methods to raise a child than using violation.