Some people think that governments should provide subsidies to farmers to produce cheap healthy food. Others think that governments should tax companies producing unhealthy foods. Give your own opinion and examples

Everyone has the right to get a good food items either from the farm or from authorized companies. People often argued that government should give extra payment for farming otherwise, give reduction for the things which farmers needs. While, some others oppose such as, government should levy a tariff on corporations for making low quality food stuffs. However, in my opinion is that, giving subvention to the agricultural workers is more beneficial, because, quality and quantity makes from the bottom as a whole.

Farmers mainly facing the challenge from money and materials. Get ride of such problem may enhance the production of high quality food materials and resources. Agriculturist is always play with mud and they knows the factors which is better for the environment and ripeness like fertilizer. Lack of such resources may inhibit the production and quantity of product. If they got support from the authorization can flourish cultivation and there by healthy food items would be the result. For example, Government of India support farmers by subsidies for plantation works and the result will be incredible when compared with previous years market.

Nevertheless, others explain that, introducing high tax for the companies might have inhibit the production of unhealthy food items. Over to the fact that, extra payment for adulterating substances may reduce the production and companies may use good stuffs for making. In addition, make use of levy would insist the authority to re think and produce good items. Irrespective of such hopes, applying tax may not be help customers to get good cousins. People those who used to be such companies product being stay with that product as well. For instance, noodles are well known product for getting many health issues, but, even after applying tax, customers are not subside the main news paper reports.

In conclusion, in fact, customers usually more concentrated on to the easy access for the food items if it is high price or whatever it is. Although applying tariff is good, have a healthy foods by farmers is more beneficial so giving payment or subvention is better in my perception.