Some people think governments should spend less money on arts and invest more in education

Do you agree or disagree

In the modern era, education plays a vital role in the development of a country. Some people think that governments need to spend more money on education rather than the art sector, while others do not believe in it. This essay will discuss both views of the argument and why I agreed, all the explanations described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with when the governments allocating more money to the art sector in the national budget, which increases more galleries for international and popular artists, their paintings always sold to wealthy families. It is not beneficial for ordinary people, which is not enhance their interest in arts. Ultimately, owners of art galleries and rich people take full advantage of that money. For instance, in India, over 70% of people not aware of art galleries in various cities. Therefore, although spending more money on the art sector by governments, it is not beneficial for most people in a particular nation.

However, if the authority starting more funding in the education sector, which helps to improve schools, better universities, teachers due to this more people will access education, help in the military and It sector in later years because these sectors require more educated candidates. As a result, since more students aware of the technology, they do more work in companies. Ultimately, which improves developments in a country.

To conclude, despite spending more money on better education systems regardless of thinking about arts, it will helpful for the economy and citizens of a country. In my words, I agreed that governments need to cut money for arts and related sectors, which saves more funds for spending on the education sector.