The best way to remove poverty in developing countries to provide 6years of free education to all children so that they can read write and use numbers. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, education is necessary for all students in the country. While some people think that providing six years of education at free of cost to all children so they can become more aware of reading, write, and numbers, others do not believe it would be one of the best ways. This essay will discuss why people feel that it is an efficient way and why I disagree with the given statement.

If the government provides free education to all children in the country for six years, it will improve the education rate and children become better in the order to at reading, writing, and maths. When children become more educated, they will help to reduce poverty in a country. The higher authority of Pakistan, for example, made decisions to give free education to their children of standard one to six in 2019. Since the authority applied these rules, over 80% of pupils known many abilities such as reading, writing, and calculation of numbers until 2020. Therefore, these types of evidence prove that giving free education may one of the best ways to tackle poverty, unemployment rates, and enhance economic growth in the long run.

However, a six-year free education could not be an effective way, because it may only helpful for children, not adults. If governments try to aware all citizens about higher education and jobs, which may create many positive impacts then citizens become more responsible. For instance, while citizens become familiar with the importance of studying in life, they send their children to schools as per their financial balances, whereas they also start to do jobs, which will be beneficial for the economy and society. Indeed, many possible ways are more effective than free education policy because it creates many impacts.

To conclude, although governments started free education policies for children that would be beneficial, it is not an effective way in terms of economic growth for a nation. In my words, if the government takes responsible steps to avoid short terms problems, it may be beneficial for all.