Many people say that companies should give importante to their employees, whereas others say that they should give importance to customers.

Discuss both and opine.

Most companies give better services to their customers and their employees. Some people believe that companies needs give more importance to their workers while others do not. This essay will discuss both views of the given argument and why customers are superior.

Providing more attention; to employees than customers improve higher performance to companies. If companies give more facilities and build a better working atmosphere for their employees, workers get positive vides and become more satisfied with the administration. For example, the result of a survey, Apple provided good conditions for their employees and better salaries, which was a reason for their success. As one of the best companies in the world. In short, employees work hard, enhance their performance, and give their one hundred percent efforts to the companies otherwise, which is not possible if companies only listen to their customers.

However, by giving more better experiences to customers, companies gain the trust of customers. Ultimately, companies performed well in the long run. When customers find good quality products in a company, they suggest products to their relatives, friends, and loved ones. For example, Google always focuses on better customer experiences, which is a reason for their performance because they serve their customers as God. Overall, customers are ultimate the buyer, who decided a particular product has worth buying or not, which most important thing for companies.

To conclude, giving importance to workers in a company, they improve the overall performance, whereas customers are very important for any company because they decide about a particular product. In my words, although providing more attention to buyers not gives short-term benefits to companies in terms of profits, which will be a key for success in the long run.