Some people think that hard working and determination are the key factors for being successful in the live, other people feel that other factors are important. Discuss both sides, what is your opinion?

Success is the dream of an every single person. It follows to a person who is industrious, studious and resolute. Though successful life is achieved by hard work and determination, other factors may play an important part in the journey of the success. All of them work together and show a guide to a person to achieve his conquest.

A person is awarded by a certain success through his hardness effort and strong destination. A diligent person works heart and soul until he accomplishes his mission. Besides, it is his strong will-power that allows him to be concentrated on his target and face the difficulties. Furthermore, long term practice, and endeavor helps to achieve his desired goal.

The road of the success has many factors that influence it to reach to its purpose. For example, skill and knowledge could help him to build up a successful career. Next, a person is needed to be brave and confident to face any new challenges on his path. Besides, a power of patient is a strong factor that allows him to be steady in any miserable situation. In addition, it is impossible to see the light of the success if a person is not concern about his proper health. And last but not the least, success may rely on fortune. Luck favors them who face up down in life and never give up.

It is said that success is not easy. It is a long pathway that takes years after years to achieve. It depends on a person himself on how he deals with his destination and difficulties. It takes great courage, sacrifice, desire and honest to gain success in life.