Cultural diversity would help the country develop faster, or would curb the developmental graph of the nation. This topic was always contentious among the masses from decades. I, however, believe that having people from different nationalities and cultural background would aid in faster development of a country. The below paragraphs will elaborate my opinion with relevant examples.

Multicultural countries in the contemporary world have exemplified, the importance of ethnic diversity. Furthermore, Some countries contribute their development to the vast number of immigrants. There are myriad advantages that cultural and national diversity bring to the table. Firstly, most developed countries require man power, they promote immigration as they lack the man power to sustain their graying community. For instance, Canada is estimated to have a aging population, thereby, to curb this age graph they have always respected the thought of cultural diversity.

Secondly, increasing population due to multipal nationality, expansion in economy is seemingly possible. subsequently, establishment of industries, factories is pivotal to sustain the increase in population. Consequently, this will aid in boosting the national economy. For instance, America is the country of immigrants. Thanks great minds from different ethnic background, they have become the most strongest nation in the globe. Exemplifying, the potential of multicultural country in the modern world. Not only did they over come the racism within their community, but also they have realized how imperative it is to value each and every individual withing their country. By doing so they have acquired the best minds this world has to offer, further reinforcing their countries might.

In conclusion, I think history has exemplified how important ethnic diversity is, there are without a doubt many draw back with this approach, however, in my belief pros outweigh the cons in many aspects.