Education these days has become a debatable topic which has dissimilar views with different types of people. Some believe, practically oriented learning would yield better benefits than theoretical learning. On the other side of the argument a few prefer to have theoretical guidance along side the practical counter part of learning, I strongly stand with this ideology of education. This essay will delve into the various aspects of having theoretical approach of learning which will also strengthen practical experience of the subject.

Talking about the theoretical approach of learning, It forms a strong base for gaining experience in practical studies. Theoretical learning guides the learner to have a firm approach towards practicality of the subject. Furthermore, learning and understanding theoretically before engaging into practical part of the subject will build a strong base and strengthen the practical knowledge as well. Book learning acts as the key instructions for practical experience hence, it has a massive impact on the favourable expected results.

Merely learning practically and ignoring the theory portion will require plenty of resources and experienced ideas to reach the expected outcome. In this instance, lack of theoretical knowledge will lead to inability of meeting the expected results.

To conclude, theoretical knowledge is critical and must be combined with practical studies.