The contemporary society is pushed by the internet, more and more companies have been taking advantage of this development by making work from home a norm. In the below essay, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages will be agreed upon by analysis.

On the one hand, online meeting and training have myriad advantages, Firstly, companies would have no restrain like physical location holding them back. For example, employs can be hired from different places of the globe, furthermore, new employs can be trained by teachers from other side of the globe within the comfort of their home, online conference among the teachers and the students could help address some serious issues. Secondly, online working and meetings have a cost effective characteristics. For instance, physical meetings, accommodation would no doubt require more funds than online meetings. Thirdly, online meetings and training would me more flexible with time management, subsequently, resulting in a better experience over-all for the new employ, as he or she can mange his time more productively, compared to wasting it over traveling. This can help employees prioritize job at the right time.

On the other hand, more and more meetings have been taking place online. This could shake the fundamentals of corporate world, jeopardize enterprise culture. For example, loyalty, team-spirit, unity might be lost, as a result companies morals can not be followed. Employees are interested in pursuing their own interest, but not devote their knowledge and skill for the betterment of the organization. However, companies who are willing to pursue maximizing their efforts towards online worlds could potentially over come this draw backs. For example, orientation programs are meant to make the employees feel a sense of belonging.

In conclusion, It is my strong opinion that every company should tend to this method of online training and meeting.