Humans are the most intelligent species inhabiting the planet earth, after thousand's of years of human civilization, technological breakthrough has left our planet more vulnerable than ever before. To heal the damage caused, some believe it is of the at most importance that we face this pandemic together as one, thereby, the relationship between the different countries has to play a major role in overcoming this global epidemic. I agree with these notion, the below essay will explain my point of view with some relevant examples.

To embark on, the major global problem we are all facing in the 21st century is the overall raise in the earths surface temperature, more commonly known as global warming. This is due to the depletion of ozone layer protecting the earth from harmful uv radiations coming from the sun. Furthermore humans are solely responsible for global warming, as they have abused the use of chlorofluorocarbon (CFC) in every single air cooling system for more than a decade. For instance refrigerator's back in the day used CFC as it is more cheaper and reliable, however, after knowing the side effects of CFC there was a global ban proposed by the world health organization (WHO) to which every country abide. contributing to the over all reduction in breakdown of O3 within the ozone layer.

On the other hand, the covid19 pandemic has illuminated the importance of international relationships, the trade of essential medications that have proven to be life saving, thereby, many who previously did not give much importance to international relationships have considered this to be a strong point in the coming future, For example, India had exported 'hydroxycholoroquine' to the 'United States Of America'. Moreover this alliance has contributed to reduce the number of casualty's due to the global pandemic of covid19.

To conclude, international relationship's are more important than ever before. In my belief there is no harm in admitting help for the betterment of our people and planet.