Organizing high profit athletic event is considered to be advantages by a overwhelming majority of people. Even though some do not agree with this notion, I firmly am of the opinion that this could booster the country economically. Below paragraphs will discuss my beliefs.

Hosting mega events indubitably result in nation becoming a tourist attraction. When people from around the globe travel to experience this event, they, not only purchase tickets, but also have to invest in hotels and other commodities. Furthermore, for a country to host this mega event they will need man power, which can be full-filled by the local unemployed population. Foe instance, 2010 Olympics was hosted BY UK. Thousands of sports fans invested big chunk of money to London; resultantly , it blosters that province's economical condition by 20%, besides, for hosting the event, many where employed to host this mega event. Thus, these people are in favor of this phenomenon as it helps accelerate the economy and the employment rate.

meanwhile, there are some masses who are in disharmony with these assertion. They are convinced that these high-profile sports even will not only impose security threats, but also causes environmental distortion. For the entire time the country will be at security risk for terrorist. The host country must deploy military forces, around the clock investing astronomical amount of finance. However, these individuals assert that these funds can be better ameliorated to the other parts of the country, such as infrastructure, education, impoverishment. Moreover, tourists do not respect the local environment, they through garbage without hesitation, thereby, degrading the natural beauty. In short taking these risks into account, some mortals strongly oppose this concept.

Conclusively, despite the obvious drawbacks these events bring to the table, I firmly regard it to be a positive move.