in spite of advantages in-made in agriculture many people around the world still hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

These days, the need for more food has considerebly increased as compared to previous generations. The main reasons for this is the heavily growing population. what i mean by this is that, as there are lakhs of newborns being born every single day all around the world, the demand for grains, fruits, vegetables etc. has gone up. in this essay we will discuss about the the problems and solutions regarding the availablity of eatables to everyone even after considerable growth in agricultural practices.

Firstly, as we know the rich people aquire the most amount of food from the supermarkets or shops. what i want to say by this is that most individuals are deprived of food beause of the wealthy humans that exist. For example, a rich man will buy stocks worth months because he is lazy to come back to the store. The solution to this lies in making or educating some people of society in regards to the scarcity of food.

secondly, we can say that artificial demand for food has increased. this means that the people in the agricultural line, our continuosly or frequently variying the prices of food items. The reason for this is that goverments hiking the taxes and prices of petroleum products for transportation. hence not many can afford to pay higher prices for aquaring food. The solution to this lies in the country waving of taxes or providing subsidy to the farmers.

thirdly, the quality of agricultural products have decreased. hence, many people dont prefer buying them due to health issues in the present or future. the solution is that produiction should be increased as well as quality should be maintained.

To conclude, we can say that the food can only be available to everyone only if, the problem of extra storage and increased tax can be reduced and better technologies or processes can be worked on to avoid the scarcity of food or agricultural products.