in spite of advantages in-made in agriculture many people around the world still hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

This last two dacads has innormus amout of innovation and devlopment in filed of farming, like pastisieds and seeds but countable amount of population is still starving for food. This is due to many reasons like cost of food and people has no money to buy it althou this problems can be resove with the help of government and devloped nation.

Sleeping with empty stumc is painfull, unforchunatly this is not a problem for country or any community but this is a problem of humanity. This is has countless reasons former one is cost of food. advancment in farming resulted in high prices because farmer has first brout spcial seeds wiht perticuler subtances and bried, than harvest it with spacial micanical eqvipments. This all cost icrease price of food. Latter issue is that most of the food less people does not have job to earn the money so as thay do not have money to by the food. this is the case in thired world countrys mostly in african and south american continat.

humanity can solve this problems so no one sleepes empty stumc, this can achive by working to gether. If governmet helps farmers in buy seed and equipments than cost of food can be redused. For example, governmet provaed costly equipments with loan and tex free seeds. It will benifit for costcuting food price. In addition to that, if devloped nation can help devloping ones by shifting their manufachuring units, this creats job for that country and as a result people have job than thay have money for buying food.

To recapitulat, starving for food is hears reality but in future it wouled be an problem because everybody will have a job to fill their bally, this will be posibale because every one is working on it.