traditional values can be wiped out in modern life.some people think that traditional values can be ripped out because of the development of technology. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

traditions are considered very unique to an idividual socity, although some believe that after tecnological revolution traditions are being undermined, i strongly agree with these people, i will try to explain my point with some relevent examples.

Firstly, the most important outcome of technological advancement is the internet. world wide Web is now easily accessible compared to the old times, moreover mobile phone are the norme in the contemporary socity therefor reinforcing the use of internt sunsequently the exposure to the world is in your grabs through the internt, thereby people get to experince the wast amount of culture's of other regions and forget their tradition. For example in the recent decade, in my country wetern culture is the modren trend, therefor the youth are more indulged in it and forget their own traditional values, moreover they consider their own traditions old fashioned this i my opinion would be catastrophic to our own tradiotion, we should always try to embrace our ancestral believes.

Secondly, televison, another product of the technological escalation. which is now a obligatory device in every house hold. the content in this is mostly in a launguage which is widely accepted so that they could engage a wider range of audience, this centralisation of a single launguage would eventually have its toll over the other, consiquently the native toung would be undermined. for instance kannada is my mother toung, as the youth find the shows in their own mother tongue less entertaining than comparetively to the foreign programmes therefor their own traditional launguage is undervalued.

In conclusion tecnological revolution is no doubt a boon and bane, furthermore the rapid growth of technology in our life is directy ripping our old nad valuble traditions from our life's.