Traditions are considered very unique to an individual society, although some believe that after technological revolution traditions are being undermined, i strongly agree with these people, i will try to explain my point with some relevant examples.

Firstly, the most important outcome of technological advancement is the internet. World Wide Web is now easily accessible compared to the old times, moreover mobile phone are the norm in the contemporary society therefor reinforcing the use of internet subsequently the exposure to the world is in your grabs through the intern, thereby people get to experience the wast amount of culture's of other regions and forget their tradition. For example in the recent decade, in my country western culture is the modern trend, therefor the youth are more indulged in it and forget their own traditional values, moreover they consider their own traditions old fashioned this i my opinion would be catastrophic to our own tradition, we should always try to embrace our ancestral believes.

Secondly, television, another product of the technological escalation. Which is now a obligatory device in every house hold. the content in this is mostly in a language which is widely accepted so that they could engage a wider range of audience, this centralization of a single language would eventually have its toll over the other, consequently the native tongue would be undermined. for instance Kannada is my mother tongue, as the youth find the shows in their own mother tongue less entertaining than comparatively to the foreign programmed therefor their own traditional language is undervalued.

In conclusion technological revolution is no doubt a boon and bane, furthermore the rapid growth of technology in our life is direct ripping our old and valuable traditions from our life's.