There is no doubt that the everybody deserve to retire and receive a pension. Although government decided that the retirement age is about 65 years old for all employee, some people argue that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. In this assay I will discuss the decision and the argument and support the letter view.

Firstly, all organizations finished the workers work at the same age about 65 years old. It is clear that deciding the same retirement age for all workers is justice for some people who link between what the human can do and his age. This is because they believe in the work and the man can work all his life. For example, the employee in private organizations who can work all the day and the time working equal money.

On the other hand, it is clear for some people that not all professions need the same requirements. To illustrate, some works need strong body buildings as police officers and construction buildings workers. In contrast, other jobs require a good language fluent and excellent programming. For this reason, it is unfair to propose the same retirement age for all employers and workers. As a consequence, they believe that certain workers who do hard works deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. For this reason, they can complete their lives by doing some comfortable and safe jobs. On the contrary, if it is not happened , they will suffer the rest of their lives and it will repel youth from joining these type of jobs.

In conclusion, while some people promote the same set of the retirement age for all workers, others encourage taking into account the occupation type in determining the retirement age. In my opinion, the latter view is the more appropriate and there will be flexibility in joining any job without any restrictions.