Some people think healthcare should be free for everyone, others think that people should pay for their medical costs themselves. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

A plethora of people speculate that they ought to receive free healthcare systems. While it is true to some extent, I believe that these system’s costs concerned to treatment should be paid by people for themselves. I will discuss these assumptions and give some explanations in this essay below.

Various arguments depict that people should be received free healthcare systems. To begin with, if the healthcare systems become free, then the poor will be beneficial since they don’t have to pay any additional fees to cure their arduous diseases. To illustrate, several people diagnosed to suffer from the chronic diseases such as cancer, and cardiovascular illnesses which are utilized a large amount of money spent, thus free healthcare will be considered a preeminent solution to save their lives. As a consequence, if people receive the ensure derived from these free systems, their health will be protected.

Nevertheless, other individuals have their own different perspectives that people should pay extra cash for healthcare organizations. There is no denying that there are a number of people who are still affordable to pay therapeutic costs which contributes a lots to social development. If people do not pay for healthcare, for instance, it will be obviously affected the government and integrated corporations’ budgets as they had spent further money to run these systems instead of inventing this money for other valueable things such as infrastructures or the qualities of hospital institutions. Therefore, these sustainable income people should pay their medical outlay that not only assist their governments but also contribute partly to these systems to boost the advancement of society.

In conclusion, receiving free healthcare systems are the right for people. However, my point of view is that some people should recognize paying their own medical costs as an obligation to improve the healthcare systems as well as help the governments and the poor.