Some people think that hobbies should be linked with technology.while other

Believe that it is not necessary for hobbies to be involved with technology. discuss what is your reason. Give reason for your answer and include examples from your experience.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the topic asserts that hobbies is necessary to be involved in technology or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who reckon that hobbies has been associated with technology. They strengthen their view point by claiming that large number of people hobby is cooking, reading books. A good illustration of this is cooking is highly benefical in the contemporary era, a massive number of people do job in hotel management such as restaurant and cafe. so used to lot of technology to make a junk food. For example; microwave, mixer and so on. It help to save a lot of time because, people are busy in the hectic schedule. Technology help us to encourage economy and motivation of people.

In addition to, reading books and novel is best hobby to spent leisure time but, in the modern scenerio books and novels is converted into e-book. This is the best way to read books used to mobile phone anywhere and acquire lot of information. Most people like read a book so, that way is promote the internet service in era. It is grown up business and economy of the nation. The best epitome of this is foreigner workers busy in time schedule. That is enjoy own hobby to use internet service and gain a lot of knowledge around us.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that technology is not essential to be involved in hobbies. Art and craft is best hobby to show the creativity. It is based on human thinking. The best epitome of this is physically handicapped person are more interest in art but, that people is create a meaningful scenery in the world to use a memory and creativity. They are represent the imagination of mind without use of the technology.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options I believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Technology is help to people joy hobby and save of time and it is grown up economy of nation.