Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that a massive time and budget should be spent on wild animal protection. While i agree that it could be better to spend the money on the human population.

On the one hand, it is understandable why some believe that wild animals should be conserved. One reason for this is that they are one of the most important factors contributing to the balance of ecosystem. If the disappearance of wild animals continues, then the human may face an ecological crisis resulted directly to their survival. Take whales for example, whales help regulate the flow of food by maintaining a stable food chain and ensuring that certain animal species cannot overpopulate the ocean. The extinction of whales may alter the ecosystem in the ocean forever.

On the other hand, i am convinced that a massive amount of money should be spent on the improvement of human population. The increasing in population can contribute to the development of country’s economy as there will be sufficient in the amount of labor for every production infrastructures companies. Moreover, the innovation in the field of technology can appear as the enhancement of population can provide human resources for further study and investigation.

In conclusion, i believe that wild animal should receive a huge amount of time and money for conservation purpose with their crucial role in the balance of ecosystem. Thus, it is important for improving the human population as it devotes to the successful of the economy of country and provides enough resources to innovate country’s technology.