In this modern world, nobody likes to remember the historical events and ancestors knowledge . Many people think that the people learned everything from their own experiences that happened in their life. Others counter argue this as neglecting the success of the past generation as well as their focusing only on the present innovations.

To begin with, from the beginning of the human life the learn new things and now we stand in a most digitised world . Human got knowledge from the unfortunate incidences that happenend in their life. For example ,people start to are cooked food only after the forest fire. They tasted the burned meat and vegetables while they are recognised that the cooked food had tastier than the raw food. Furtermore , the ancestors used some symbols and sounds to communicate with each other. Then they modified it into words and now we use this words to communicate

However, nowadays most of the people forgot the efforts that had been taken by the past generation. Even though, their innovations were by the ignorance, it is unavoidable that these knowledge also used for the revolution of the world. The base of today's innovations are from the information that were gathered by the fast generation. Fire is the best example for it . The older generation identify that by scrubbing two stones or metals will make the fire , which knowledge is also used in nowadays even though some modifications are done. Moreover ,most of the scientific technologies such as vehicles ,machines ,as well as food items are created on the basis of the ancestors knowledge. Therefore we I cannot ignore their role in today's world.

To conclude ,every knowledge is a result of unpredicted incidents or situations that happenend in the life. The people have the ability to think or having an investigative mind found the scientific reasons and modified into various useful technologies. Therefore in my opinion , never forget the past cultures and customs even in this digitalised world.