It is a known fact that air travel has become one of the most important transportation for people in the nation and among the nation's. Some people opine that cheap air travel is good while others argue that these are bad for environment.

Main aim of this essay is to contemplate both views and draw a rationalistic conclusion.

First of all, some people consider that cheap air travel is good and they believe that it enables ordinary people to travel. Because both economy and equality are poor in some country.

People are suffering from poverty. For their better future and emergency purposes they need to travel by air. In this situations cheap air travel is better for them. To substanciate it,cheap air travel encourage people to travel in most effective way. For example; people travel by airplane to other country for work as a house made.

On the other hand,others consider that it s bad for environment. Since aeroplane which travel by less fair using less quality fuel releases byproducts that pollute environment and destruct ozone layer of the earth. To clarify, byproducts like carbon dioxide and nitrite components causes ill effect on different spheres. For example; break in the ozone is more in the new era compares to previous and green house effects.

However, there are both views and I tend to opine that cheap air travel is bad for environment. Generations come and go but earth remains same. So should protect our special earth which God gave us. People can find other alternative to improve better economy.

I conclude that cheap air is bad for environment and protect our earth regardless of everything.