It is a fact that televised shows are the most popular among different activities that entertain people. I admit that, these shows good to pick up talented people from ordinary members. Main aim of this essay is to find out how applicable are these to find out suitable one's and to varify are they just entertainment.

On the one hand, incresing number of shows are taken over the selection process of multitalented people. There is dramatic increment in the number and verity. Automatically it affect the drastic reduction of alternative selection process. Televised shows are based on career selection. Once the selected members are on stage, they concentrate on their expressive talents which others can entertain. For example; Television shows for dance programmes.

Moreover, judges who placed for the placement of people are more talented in different areas.They are able to select ambitious and talented. Logical thinking can leads to the selection of suitable candidates. It is an interesting method to make famous who are meant to be.

However, some types of shows are meant only to entertain people. Anchors are paid people with permanent job. They are full time or part time workers.To site an example, news programmes are conducting for a specific period of time. On the other way, payment is more compared to other programmes.

To sum up, most of the stage programmes are scheduled to select talented people. But we cannot deny the fact that entertainment programmes with paid long term anchors.

Creative and logical thinking of guest has a brilliant role in the candidate section. Shows act as a medium of support for the people who have difficulty to raise up. Nowadays this is considered as formal way.