Some people think increasing business and cultural contact between countries bring many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

Some people consider that enhancement inthe business as well as cultural engagement between nations is beneficial for each other. While others have opposite views and claim that it deteriorates the country’s identity. However, I believe developing business overseas provide numerous benefits not only to the person but also to the country.

To embark on, there are few disadvantages of developing business in other country . First, people lose interest towards their culture. They feel others culture more fascinated and adapt their values and transform themselves according to that. For instance, most of Indians wear jeans and tops rather than ethnic wears because they feel their personality enhance with this and they look fashionable. That is why individuals are forgetting their values and tradition and not showing interest in their history.

Conversely, there are plenty of advantages of spreading business overseas. On the one hand, it boosts the economy of the country. Abundant of online platform provides opportunities to businessman to extend their services and developing their enterprises. For example, amazon, the online application provides platform to the people to sell their things to other country’s citizens . Even most of the people get influenced by other culture and try to follow, consequently individual learn insipensable ideas ,facts and gather knowledge about other culture.

To conclude, exchanging culture with business leads to many positive effects llike progression in national economy and maintain relationship with people of other nations and adapting their good ideas and values.