Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is thought by some, that to stop the change of climate that we have to find a solution to live with in climate change. This essay strongly disagrees that find a way to live in the climate changes but not to prevent those changes. Firstly, this essay will discuss about the environment and policies to regulate climate change and secondly how it will affect living beings.

On the one hand, one of the responsibilities of people and the government to protect the environment not to find a solution to live in with that changes. The government has to implement laws that hegihten the penalties for the people who abuse the environment.h However, it needs the cooperation from the citizen inoder to implement the different emvironment policies. Pollutiion is the main reason for the climate changes by the industrious gas out to the autmosphere and vehicle pollution and it will effect to the ozen layer in the climate. For instance, the Department of Environment and natural resources in Delhi in 2018 reported that in the winter season entire Delhi covered with fog during the day because of climate changes by pollution.

On the other hand, if we didn't find a solution to prevent climate changes. This will be the reason to death of many people in future days. If we try to find a solution to live within that changes and it is impossible at all beacuse our body need pure oxygen for that we need trees, People are cutting down the trees and it will affect both people and climate as well. we cannot live without preventing the climate changes and we cannot any alternate way to live also, so we have to give preference to save our world for the future generation. For example, In 2017 University relased a report regarding to prevention of environment.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree that without the prevention of climate change, we cannot find an alternate solution to live. This is a difficult battle as it needs the cooperation of both people and the government in order to help to protect the environment.