Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As time change, the circumstances changes, so do the related things. Environmental changes are very common these days due to various factors. It is often opine by some people that, we need to learn how to live with the climate change rather than preventing it's change. However, I agree that prevention of climate change is necessary too.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why people think that we need to start living with the climate change and adjust accordingly. To begin with, In prevention of climate change a lot of investment is required which was not possible at the first place. Secondly, It is very hard to control the increase of population which is the main factor for climate change. For example, With the growth of population there is rise in the usage of resources, which in turn lead to environmental problems and affect climate negatively. Therefore, some steps need to be taken to prevent climate changes.

On the other hand, I believe prevention of climate change is required to save the planet. Firstly, To live longer and healthy life prevention of climate change is the basic need. For instance, high rise or drop in the temperature due to climate change is a demerit for the living beings, and lead to decrease in life span. In addition to this, due to environmental change there is always a tendency of natural disasters like earthquake, Tsunami, Flood and many more, these disasters can cause serious damage to the society. That is why it is needed to prevent climate change.

In conclusion, Although some people argue that to find a way to live with the climate change, but In my opinion, prevention of change in climate is required as well, to live longer life and to prevent natural disasters.