Nowadays, developed countries give the more focus on the education, because they know that education play the vital role in order to the growth of any nation. Majority of people reckon that, if any nation want to develop, they should be invest in the education. It is productive path for growth of country. I agree with this statement. I shall put down the appropriate reason and example in further paragraphs.

To commence with, education in necessity in this contemporary era for each and every person. Funding policy for the education system should be made by the government. Nowadays, in many countries higher authorities proved the free education to learners as well as they also made the low for mandatory basis education for each and every student. Furthermore, if masses have a correct knowledge about anything , then they will get more success in that field. It has been seen that, educated people play the crucial role in order to getting new knowledge about history, science, as well as related to outer space. To instance, scientist, researcher, even the many more people who get great success and contribute in the growth of nation they all are well educated and has a great knowledge about their field. So, according to my perceptions, investment in the education field must be done by government.

On the other hand, if today government contribute in the education system, in upcoming time it will be beneficial for nation as well as new generation. Higher authorities, although, give the funds to education field as much as possible, but they need a more improvement in this particular field. I believe that, today education make the batter future. It today generation get the proper guidance, then they will be do something for the growth of nation.

To conclude, education is necessary for each and every person, because this beneficial for children as well as for nation. So, government should made the funding polices in order to proved the better education and it also work for nation development.